+34  608 33 15 94

Avenida Pirenaica 7

22330 - Ainsa 

Ordesa, Huesca

España

Nº 939 de la

Asociación Española de Guías de Montaña

 

Copyright www.wearecanyoneers.com © - Todos los derechos reservados

Accommodations in Ainsa

Staying in Ainsa or the surrounding town is the best option to visit the National Park of Ordesa and Monte Perdido and for the practice of adventure sports, and especially to enjoy the best canyoning in Europe.

APARTMENTS AND HOUSE RENTS

In Laspuña:

  • Casa Solano: labordetadesolano.wordpress.com

  • Casa Sallan: casasallan.com

  • Casas Cleto: casascleto.com

 

 

ACCOMMODATIONS WITH BREAKFAST

In Laspuña:

  • Casa Sidora: casasidora.es

In Ainsa:

  • Casa Gerbe: casagerbe.com

  • Casa Lascorz: casalascorz.com

 

In Arcusa:

  • Hotel Tierra Buxo: hoteltierrabuxo.com

 

In Puyarruego:

  • Casa Erde: casaerde.com

 

In Salinas:

  • Hotel Meson de Salinas: mesondesalinas.com

 

 

CAMPINGS

In Boltaña:

  • Camping La Gorga: campinglagorga.com

In Puyarruego:

  • Camping Valle de Añisclo: valleañisclo.com

In Aínsa:

  • Camping Ainsa: campingainsa.com

Do not hesitate to say that we have recommended the accommodation. Surely they will help you on your trip!